DR ANTHONY MELVIN CRASTO,WorldDrugTracker, helping millions, A 90 % paralysed man in action for you, I am suffering from transverse mylitis and bound to a wheel chair,With death on the horizon, This will not stop me, Gods call only..........
DR ANTHONY MELVIN CRASTO Ph.D ( ICT, Mumbai) , INDIA 29Yrs Exp. in the feld of Organic Chemistry,Working for GLENMARK PHARMA at Navi Mumbai, INDIA. Serving chemists around the world. Helping them with websites on Chemistry.Million hits on google, world acclamation from industry, academia, drug authorities for websites, blogs and educational contributio

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Mark G. Humphrey

Mark G. Humphrey
Mark G. Humphrey
Director of the Australia-China Joint Research Centre for Functional Molecular Materials, Australian National University, Australia
Mark Humphrey received BSc (1981), BSc(Hons) (1982, with M.I. Bruce), and PhD (1987, with M.I. Bruce) degrees from the University of Adelaide, Australia. He was a Humboldt Fellow at the Universität Würzburg (1987-1989, with G. Erker), a Postdoctoral Research Associate at the University of Illinois (1989-1990, with J.R. Shapley), and a Lecturer (1990-1993) and Senior Lecturer (1994) at the University of New England, Australia, before being appointed to the Australian National University (1994-present) where he was most recently Associate Director (Research) of the Research School of Chemistry (2011-2013). He has been awarded fellowships by the CNRS (France, 1988), Telecom Research Laboratories (Australia, 1991), the Royal Australian Chemical Institute (Australia, 1997), the Science and Technology Agency (Japan, 2001), the Royal Society of Chemistry (UK, 2002), and the Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (Japan, 2009), as well as the Gritton Fellowship by the University of Sydney (Australia, 1990). He was awarded the inaugural Royal Australian Chemical Institute (RACI) Organometallic Award (1998), the RACI Inorganic Award (Burrows Award) (2008), the RACI H.G. Smith Memorial Award (2010), and the David Syme Research Prize (Australia, 2001), an Australian Research Council (ARC) Australian Research Fellowship (1994-1998), ARC Senior Research Fellowship (1999-2003), and two ARC Australian Professorial Fellowships (2004-2008, 2009-2013). He has been Visiting Professor at the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium, 2006), Professeur Invité at the Université Rennes I (France, 2007), has received a DSc degree (2003) from the University of Adelaide, Australia, and holds Honorary Professorships at Nanjing University of Science and Technology and Jiangsu University (China, 2007-present) and is a Professor of Jiangnan University (China, 2012-present). He was President of the Australian Capital Territory Branch of the RACI (1999-2001) and Chair of the Inorganic Division of the RACI (2010-2013), and has served on several editorial boards including Journal of Organometallic Chemistry (2002-present) and Organometallics (2007-2009). He is the Australian Director of the Australia-China Joint Research Centre for Functional Molecular Materials and International Distinguished Professor of Jiangsu Province (2011-2014), and is the author of ca 260 publications, with research interests centred on the materials (and particularly nonlinear optical) properties of organometallic complexes.

No comments:

Post a Comment